Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elena Fernandez Tanner

Elena Fernandez Tanner

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Fernandez Tanner
"Open on Saturday, when other agents are closed. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Crystal Roberson

Crystal Roberson

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Roberson
"Demetrius was able to get me covered and on my way in no time over the phone.. He was friendly and efficient. Thank you"
Profile photo of Leslie Bowden Smith

Leslie Bowden Smith

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Bowden Smith
"Hey guys!! Met this great Agent Demetrius T.Phenix, he has everything you need providing Insurnace, Auto, Life Insurance & Financial Services!!"
Profile photo of Zanish Lawrence

Zanish Lawrence

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zanish Lawrence
"Great overall experience, Dajhia was amazing and make the process seemless."
Profile photo of Kirk Caldwell

Kirk Caldwell

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Caldwell
"The agent was very helpful. Answered all my questions. I was very happy with their service."
Profile photo of Barbara Bennett

Barbara Bennett

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Bennett
"I'm horrible at change, but Michael made it easy to change my insurance provider. They saved me $150/ month on my car insurance and $60/ month on my home insurance. I would highly recommend them. Responsive, courteous, and professional while getting you a great deal!"
Profile photo of Sylvia Valeriano

Sylvia Valeriano

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Valeriano
"My agent Jennifer Reyes was absolutely awesome with the service provided to me today!! She is very knowledgeable and understood my needs and catered to my wants. She was precise and worked diligently to get me the best auto policy. I have peace of mind knowing and understanding my coverages. Totally recommend her services!!!"
Profile photo of Kace Kincaid

Kace Kincaid

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kace Kincaid
"Jennifer was very quick and very polite and helpful she made the process so smooth and easy. I will be sticking with this branch going forward"
Profile photo of maria Valeriano

maria Valeriano

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maria Valeriano
"Jennifer was amazing! She’s was very knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of G Money

G Money

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G Money
"She was very helpful and knowledgeable for all of my questions and very patient with me and my circumstances thank you Jennifer"
Profile photo of Nan Kennedy

Nan Kennedy

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nan Kennedy
"Everyone in this office has been courteous and has assisted me promptly. Michael Wooten has been especially helpful."
Profile photo of Danny Haz

Danny Haz

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Haz
"Unfortunately, I had a time crunch to find a car insurance policy and Demetrius was extremely accommodating and helpful. Not only did he take care of everything, but he did it expeditiously….and I truly appreciate that! If you need anything State Farm, Mr. Phenix is your friend."
Profile photo of bluest bee

bluest bee

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bluest bee
"effortless insurance service, and DEFINITELY lower rate than most insurance companies, including some of other State Farm locations"
Profile photo of Krystle Davis

Krystle Davis

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystle Davis
"Dajhia was a pleasure to work with. She gained my business with an amazing quote, so I dropped my other insurance carrier. Dajhia maintained clear concise communication and followed through with calling me back to start my policy."
Profile photo of Dr Annie

Dr Annie

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr Annie
"Jenifer is so kind, nice and understanding. I really liked her way of communication and how she explained about policy according to the customers budget. I would 100% recommend her. (Qurat ul Ain)"
Profile photo of Tiziano Costa

Tiziano Costa

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiziano Costa
"Was a pleasure to work with Jennifer, I found a right price for the insurance of my car and home, fast communication, easy access to the app. Very recommended."
Profile photo of Molly Kisel

Molly Kisel

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Kisel
"Seamless transaction I needed auto and renters insurance it took less than 20 minutes to get what I needed. And she was so nice and professional.I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Geeonimo Ibarra

Geeonimo Ibarra

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geeonimo Ibarra
"Just want to take a min and thank Jennifer for taking the time and insuring I got a good rate. Making the process as painless and efficient as possible working around my schedule. I will say by far this has been the best customer service I’ve receive in a long time. She not only took care of my insurance needs but took the time to insure it was right for me not worried about a sale like most whom are pushy and just give you bare minimal. We definitely need more responsive people like this out there. Thank you Jennifer and State Farm."
Profile photo of Valerie Vaincoeur

Valerie Vaincoeur

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Vaincoeur
"I recently moved to the Houston area from Philly and Demetrius was such a great help with selling me a renters policy!! He explained the coverages and emailed me right away with the documentation needed to move in!!"
Profile photo of Jose Henriquez

Jose Henriquez

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Henriquez
"Excelent"
Profile photo of Tia Vontina

Tia Vontina

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Vontina
"Such a smooth and quick process with setting up my rental insurance. Dajhia was super helpful and personable, really appreciate how professional she was throughout the whole setup. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Robert Wilkinson

Robert Wilkinson

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Wilkinson
"I recently switched my auto and homeowner's insurance to State Farm. While I have not yet had any interaction with Demetrius, I did interact with Jennifer Reyes. She was very helpful and my myriad of questions! The process of switching was very smooth."
Profile photo of Twana Wright

Twana Wright

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Twana Wright
"My rep (Mike) was very helpful, Knowledgeable with Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Omar Escamilla

Omar Escamilla

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Escamilla
"Awesome experience!!"
Profile photo of Fields Fam

Fields Fam

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fields Fam
"Ms. Jennifer was just phenomenal, she explained my coverage and found the best suited rate for me and I am very satisfied. I initially didn’t think I was going to go with StateFarm but I was pleased at how well they handled my inquiries. We are very pleased with the result and help given by Ms. Jennifer she was so kind and patient with me , I highly recommend StateFarm Insurance ."